Any questions?

I got to lead a Rugby 101 type session on Thursday, which was both good fun and I felt was fairly successful – though it was hampered some by only six or so showing up and no one being terribly keen on rolling in damp grass. (Fair call, I wasn’t doing it.)

From a refereeing point of view it was helpful to have to demonstrate and articulate what I look for when I see the ‘picture’ isn’t quite right. It helped organise things in my brainhead, which is always nice.

The ground was a short 12.8km round trip. 

Leave a Reply

